What's On

POSTPONED - Geelong's Longest Lunch - Friday 20th March 2020

POSTPONED - Geelong's Longest Lunch - Friday 20th March 2020

Friday, 13 December 2019.

As a consequence of Barwon Health enacting their pandemic response plan to Coronavirus (COVID-19) the Geelong Longest Lunch planned for next week, Friday 20 March, has been postponed to a date...

POSTPONED - Camp 4 Cancer Geelong - 27th - 29th March 2020

POSTPONED - Camp 4 Cancer Geelong - 27th - 29th March 2020

Monday, 10 February 2020.

Postponed for 2020 - click here for more information. Camp 4 Cancer Geelong supporting Barwon Health's Andrew Love Cancer Centre. 27th - 29th March 2020 Bannockburn, Geelong Bring your own...

POSTPONED: The Geelong Half Marathon - Sunday 5th April 2020

POSTPONED: The Geelong Half Marathon - Sunday 5th April 2020

Monday, 18 February 2019.

Update: We are pleased to announce that, rather than cancelling the event, we are moving it to Sunday September 13 2020. Please click here for updates.  The Geelong Half Marathon hosted...

POSTPONED - Blue Ribbon Ball - Saturday 23rd May 2020

POSTPONED - Blue Ribbon Ball - Saturday 23rd May 2020

Monday, 02 December 2019.

The 2020 Blue Ribbon Foundation Ball has been postponed due to the current situation with COVID - 19. Blue Ribbon Foundation 'Grease is the Word' Ball Enjoy an evening of fine food, drinks and...

POSTPONED: Barwon Health Foundation Hospital Appeal - 19th & 20th June 2020

POSTPONED: Barwon Health Foundation Hospital Appeal - 19th & 20th June 2020

Friday, 26 April 2019.

Save the date! The dates for Barwon Health Foundation Hospital Appeal 2020 are set! Friday 19th & Saturday 20th and June 2020. Click here to make a donation and to receive an instant tax...

Catwalk for Cancer - Saturday 29th August 2020

Catwalk for Cancer - Saturday 29th August 2020

Thursday, 02 May 2019.

Save the date! Full details to follow. Barwon Health Foundation proudly present the 11th year celebration of Catwalk for Cancer  Saturday 29th August 2019 Email...

Run 4 Geelong - Sunday 15th November 2020

Run 4 Geelong - Sunday 15th November 2020

Monday, 02 December 2019.

Run 4 Geelong back bigger & better in 2020! Sunday 15th November Further detail to follow, full event details at www.run4geelong.com.au

Geelong Connected Communities Gala Parade & Christmas Markets - Saturday 12th December 2020

Geelong Connected Communities Gala Parade & Christmas Markets - Saturday 12th December 2020

Tuesday, 24 September 2019.

Save the date! Further details to follow. Date: Saturday 12th December 2020 Full event details can be found here To register your interest in volunteering, please email...