What's On

22nd Annual Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Charity Golf Day - Friday 14th February 2020

22nd Annual Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Charity Golf Day - Friday 14th February 2020

Tuesday, 03 December 2019.

22nd Annual Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Charity Golf Day Friday 14th February 2020 Price is $190 per person Ambrose Style Format (Maximum 4 in a team) First 100...

Eric Young Memorial Golf Day - Thursday 5th March 2020

Eric Young Memorial Golf Day - Thursday 5th March 2020

Monday, 18 February 2019.

The Eric Young Memorial Golf Day is a fundraising event ran by staff at Worksafe Victoria in support of Barwon Health's Services. The Eric Young Memorial Shield Golf Day raises much needed funds...

Geelong's Longest Lunch - Friday 20th March 2020

Geelong's Longest Lunch - Friday 20th March 2020

Friday, 13 December 2019.

Geelong’s Longest Lunch Date: Friday March 20 Location: Steampacket Gardens Time: 11.45am – 4pm Price: $165pp Purchase tickets: here  Enjoy an incredible 4 course meal with...

Camp 4 Cancer Geelong

Monday, 10 February 2020.

Camp 4 Cancer Geelong supporting Barwon Health's Andrew Love Cancer Centre. 27th - 29th March 2020 Bannockburn, Geelong Bring your own tents, swags, camper trailers and caravans. Join us for a...

The Geelong Half Marathon - Sunday 5th April 2020

The Geelong Half Marathon - Sunday 5th April 2020

Monday, 18 February 2019.

The Geelong Half Marathon hosted by the Geelong Cross Country Club Proudly supporting the Andrew Love Cancer Centre and the Barwon Health Foundation Half Marathon 21.1km & 7km Run Sunday 5th...

Blue Ribbon Ball - Saturday 23rd May 2020

Blue Ribbon Ball - Saturday 23rd May 2020

Monday, 02 December 2019.

Blue Ribbon Foundation 'Grease is the Word' Ball Enjoy an evening of fine food, drinks and entertainment. Featuring Code One Rock Band and Special Guest Hosts. Join us at the Rydges Geelong -...

Barwon Health Foundation Hospital Appeal - 19th & 20th June 2020

Barwon Health Foundation Hospital Appeal - 19th & 20th June 2020

Friday, 26 April 2019.

Save the date! The dates for Barwon Health Foundation Hospital Appeal 2020 are set! Friday 19th & Saturday 20th and June 2020. Click here to make a donation and to receive an instant tax...

Catwalk for Cancer - Saturday 29th August 2020

Catwalk for Cancer - Saturday 29th August 2020

Thursday, 02 May 2019.

Save the date! Full details to follow. Barwon Health Foundation proudly present the 11th year celebration of Catwalk for Cancer  Saturday 29th August 2019 Email...

Run 4 Geelong - Sunday 15th November 2020

Run 4 Geelong - Sunday 15th November 2020

Monday, 02 December 2019.

Run 4 Geelong back bigger & better in 2020! Sunday 15th November Further detail to follow, full event details at www.run4geelong.com.au

Geelong Connected Communities Gala Parade & Christmas Markets - Saturday 12th December 2020

Geelong Connected Communities Gala Parade & Christmas Markets - Saturday 12th December 2020

Tuesday, 24 September 2019.

Save the date! Further details to follow. Date: Saturday 12th December 2020 Full event details can be found here To register your interest in volunteering, please email...