What's On

Westfield Geelong Catwalk for Cancer - Sunday 7th October

Westfield Geelong Catwalk for Cancer - Sunday 7th October

Tuesday, 21 August 2018.

Westfield Geelong’s Catwalk for Cancer will showcase Geelong best fashion on October 7th 2018. Fashion shows from Westfield Geelong, Huntrss, Pearls and Roses, Chez Ma Belle, Atout Studios, The...

Clifton Springs Golf Club Charity Day - Wednesday 10th October

Clifton Springs Golf Club Charity Day - Wednesday 10th October

Tuesday, 21 August 2018.

Come along and enjoy the fun whilst supporting a great local cause - The Children's Ward at University Hospital Geelong Wednesday 10th October - 9am Assemble for 9.30am Shotgun Start $80 per team...

Feasting, Fun & Fashion - Saturday 12th October

Feasting, Fun & Fashion - Saturday 12th October

Tuesday, 21 August 2018.

Feasting, Fun and Fashion supporting mental health services at Barwon Health and Lifeline Geelong Barwon Region.  Saturday 12th October - 7pm  Royal Geelong Yacht Club  Tickets...

Geelong Connected Communities Gala Parade - Sat 10th November 2018

Geelong Connected Communities Gala Parade  - Sat 10th November 2018

Friday, 01 June 2018.

The 102nd Gala will travel through the streets of Geelong on the 10th of November. The Barwon Health Foundation will light up the streets with an exciting line up of brightly lit and colourful...

Medimime Productions present Aladdin - Friday 16 - Saturday 24th November

Medimime Productions present Aladdin - Friday 16 - Saturday 24th November

Tuesday, 21 August 2018.

SAVE THE DATES! Medimime Productions proudly present - Aladdin  Performance Dates :  Friday 16th November @ 7.30pm Saturday 17th November @ 1.00pm Saturday 17th November @ 5.30pm...

Run for Geelong Kids - Sunday 18th November

Run for Geelong Kids - Sunday 18th November

Tuesday, 25 September 2018.

Sign up today and Run for Geelong Kids! Sunday 18th November...mark it in your calendar, sign up today and support our kids! Run for Geelong’s Kids is our city's newest community fun run -...